Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am-5 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are no job openings at this time.


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Juliette Smith
Finance Director
Juliette@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
Catherine@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Breakfast for the Arts

Friday, May 27

7am

Embassy Suites, Concord

Registrations required. Call 704-920-2787.

 

Art Walk

Friday, June 17

6-9 pm

Downtown Concord

Call 704-920-to sign-up to participate.

 

Family Day

Saturday June 25

10 am-2 pm

The Galleries & Davis Theatre

Free arts activities for children and their parents.

 

Save the Date

Dancing for the Arts

Saturday, Nov. 12

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?
The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre