Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am-5 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

Bookkeeper(.pdf)


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Juliette Smith
Finance Director
Juliette@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
Catherine@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Employment Opportunities

Bookkeeper

 

Upcoming Events

A Closer Look

Thursday, Sept. 22

7pm, free, reservations appreciated; 704-920-2787

The Galleries

Exhibiting artists Erin Canady and Charles Farrar will discuss their inspirations, methods, and demonstrate artistic techniques.

 

Kathy Mattea

Sunday, Sept. 25

4pm & 7:30pm

The Davis Theatre Tickets

The Grammy Award-winning singer welcomes you to her "Acoustic Living Room" to share songs and stories!

 

Art on Tap Tailgate Kick Off Party

Friday, Sept. 30

7pm, FREE

The Galleries

Young Professionals: Wear your favorite team jersey and enjoy your favorite tailgate items: cash bar, food and plenty of yard games!

 

Save the Date

Dancing for the Arts

Sat, Nov. 12

 

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre