Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Saturday, 10 am-4 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are no jobs open at this time.


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Sarah Fran Sambor
Finance Director
SarahFran@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Carolyn Bryan
Program Assistant
Carolyln@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

Upcoming Events

 

Concert: Paleface

Thursday, Dec. 18

7:30 pm

Davis Theatre

Performance by indie folk duo.

 

Exhibitions Extended

Through Dec. 20

The Galleries

10 am-4 pm

Both Shop Seagrove 14 and Discover Local will be open two extra days.

 

Youth Theatre: On the Worst Day of Christmas

Friday & Saturday, Dec. 19 & 20

7:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 20 & 21

2:30 pm

Old Courthouse Theatre, Concord

Old Courthouse Youth Theatre production featuring local children.

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre