Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Saturday, 10 am-4 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are no jobs open at this time.


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Sarah Fran Sambor
Finance Director
SarahFran@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Carolyn Bryan
Program Assistant
Carolyln@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

Upcoming Events

 

Concert: Rockin the Burg

Friday, April 17

6-8 pm

Harrisburg Town Center

Enjoy a free evening of great music by the band Pushh and family fun.

 

Art Walk: Harrisburg

Saturday, April 18

10 am-2 pm

Harrisburg Town Center

Free even features artists, musicians and other entainers.

 

Performance: Fuzzbucket Music Company

Thursday, April 23

7:30 pm

Davis Theatre

Contemporary version of an old-fashioned variety show includes music, comedy and poetry.

 

Performance: Mac Arnold and Plate Full O' Blues

Friday, May 1

8 pm

Davis Theatre

Traditional blues from a master of the genre.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre