Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am-5 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

Public Relations Coordinator(.pdf)


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Juliette Smith
Finance Director
Juliette@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
Catherine@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Employment Opportunities

Public Relations Coordinator

 

Upcoming Events

A Closer Look

Thursday, July 28

5:30pm

The Galleries

Unresolved exhibiting artists Andy Farkas and Robert Crum will take guests behind the scenes in the creative process in this free program.

 

Baseball and Brew

Friday, July 29

6pm

Kannapolis Intimidators

A fun night out for millienials to enjoy craft beer samples and food from 6-7:30 pm; baseball game starts at 7:05 pm. Call 704-920-2787 for ticket info.

 

ClearWater Opening Reception

Saturday, July 30

1-4 pm

ClearWater Artist Studios, Concord

See exhibition Artistry in Woodturning and enjoy Artist Talk by Charles Farrar at 2pm

 

Save the Date

Dancing for the Arts

Sat, Nov. 12

 

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre