Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Saturday, 10 am-4 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Carolyn Bryan
Program Assistant
Carolyln@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are currently no positions open.


Upcoming Events

 

The Listening Room

Thursday, Sept. 10

7:30 pm

Davis Theatre

The arts council's version of an open mic night features local talent. Tickets: $5 at the door

 

Art on Tap: Kick-Off Party

Friday, Sept. 11

7 pm

Red Hill, 21 Union St., Concord

The arts council's membership group for young adults begins its second year.

 

Deadline: Regional Artist Grants

Friday, Sept. 18

noon

Cabarrus County artists are eligible to apply for this funding. Click the Grants tab for more information.

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre