Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am-5 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

Public Relations Coordinator(.pdf)

Finance Director(.pdf)


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Juliette Smith
Finance Director
Juliette@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
Catherine@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Employment Opportunities

Finance Director

 

Upcoming Events

That Art Night

Friday, Sept. 2

6pm

Cabarrus Brewing Co., Concord

Enjoy a craft beer and hear from artist Andrea Sowle in the Tap Room!

 

Art Lab

Wednesday, Sept. 14

10am, $5 per child, call 704-920-2787

The Galleries

Immersive arts experience includes a guided tour of the exhibition and fun art crafts. Registration required.

 

A Closer Look

Thursday, Sept. 22

7pm, free, reservations appreciated; 704-920-2787

The Galleries

Exhibiting artists Erin Canady and Charles Farrar will discuss their inspirations, methods, and demonstrate artistic techniques.

 

Save the Date

Dancing for the Arts

Sat, Nov. 12

 

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre