Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are no job openings at this time.


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Carolyn Bryan
Program Assistant
Carolyn@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Family Day

Saturday, Feb. 13

10 am - 2 pm

Davis Theatre & The Galleries

Free creative activities for pre-school through elementary school children.

 

Second Saturday Open Studios

Saturday, Feb. 13

ClearWater Artist Studios, Concord

See art and meet artists as they work in their studios.

 

Performance: Mountain Heart

Friday, Feb. 19

8 pm

Davis Theatre

Show by band that revolutionized the way acoustic music is played.

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?

The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre