Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am-5 pm
Galleries Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am-5 pm
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10 am-4 pm or online

Physical Address:
Historic Courthouse
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025

Mailing Address:
PO Box 809
Concord NC 28026

Phone:
704-920-ARTS (2787)

Davis Theatre Box Office:
704-920-2753 or online

Fax:
704-652-0660

E-mail:
Info@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


Employment Opportunities:

There are no job openings at this time.


Staff:

Noelle Rhodes Scott
President and CEO
Noelle@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Rebecca Collins
Visual Arts Director
Rebecca@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Lisa Baker McCombs
Operations Director
Lisa@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Bunny Nash
Performing Arts Director
Bunny@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Juliette Smith
Finance Director
Juliette@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Pat Verner
Communications Director
Pat@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Natasha Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
Natasha@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
Catherine@CabarrusArtsCouncil.org


 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Harrisburg July 4th Celebration

Friday, July 1
5-10pm

Saturday, July 2
4-11:30pm

Celebrate Independence Day with concerts, fireworks and more.

 

Art on Tap Porch Party

Thursday, July 21

6-9pm

The Galleries and front lawn.

Event for young professionals coincides with Union Street Live. Call 704-920-2787 to RSVP.

 

Concert: Union Street Live

Thursday, Jul 21

6-9pm

Downtown Concord

Fantastic Shakers on the Main Stage and Feedback on the North Stage.

 

A Closer Look

Thursday, July 29

5:30pm

The Galleries

Unresolved exhibiting artists Andy Farkas and Robert Crum will take guests behind the scenes in the creative process in this free program.

 

Save the Date

Dancing for the Arts

Sat, Nov. 12

 

VIEW CALENDAR

Want to volunteer for the arts council?
The arts council is looking for volunteer docents for The Galleries and ushers for Davis Theatre productions. More information...

ArtsNC License Plate

 

Virtual Tour of The Galleries & Davis Theatre