Current Exhibition

On Paper

Thursday, May 16 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Gallery Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

on paper video

On Paper is an exhibition celebrating paper, including prints, books, and sculptures, all of which explore and manipulate the materiality of paper featuring the works of Eleanor Annand, Karen Hardy, Scott Hazard, JUDiTH+ROLFE, Jennifer Khoshbin, Sarah Rose Lejeune, Alex McClay, Jaydan Moore, Lucha Rodríguez and Jessica C. White.

The Galleries open one hour before all Davis Theatre performances.

Sponsored by:
hilliard family

2018-2019 Galleries Sponsor

  psnc logo2

Future Exhibitions

Splendid & Serene
Thursday, August 15 – Saturday, October 19, 2020

Clay: Woodfire NC
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Saturday, January 25

Tone
Tuesday, February 13 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Fresh Works
Monday, May 18 - Friday, July 17, 2020

Corporate Sponsors

  • Atrium Health
  • Embassy Suites
  • Duke Energy
  • Great Wolf Lodge
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Independent Tribune
  • Technologies Edge
  • Wells Fargo